Ansatte

Bikuben og Maurtua

Storbarn Markaplassen

Stilling: Annet
Storbarn@markaplassen-barnehage.no

Janne Bodil Langås

Stilling: Assistent

Erlend Øien

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Marthe Edvartsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Lindis Norheim

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Linda Nordtvedt Henriksen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Anita Hammer

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
anita@markaplassen-barnehage.no

Francisco Ferreira

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Kjersti Nordtvedt Alsaker

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Marihøna og Humla

Tine Tronvold

Stilling: Assistent
tine@markaplassen-barnehage.no

Maria Helland

Stilling: Assistent
maria@markaplassen-barnehage.no

Heidi Pedersen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Guri Sunde

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Lindis Norheim

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Clara Franke

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Jeanette Olsen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Randi Ørsund

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
randi@markaplassen-barnehage.no

Andre ansatte

Vigdis Saltrø

Stilling: Daglig leder
458 73 093
vigdis@markaplassen-barnehage.no